Come what may...

4:22 P.M., Sunday, Jan. 12, 2003: oddities
For some reason, I keep getting Google hits that lead to my strip club entry. And it's always got "boobs" in the search somehow. Weird.

Don keeps moving my lesson around. This irks me to no end because I want to get to work on my audition. I can't send in the application if I don't know what I'm singing yet. Grr.

At work we heard that damn "Picture" song by Kid Rock and Sheryl Crow 5 fucking times in 1 8-hour period. I'm sick of that song and am also sick of "I'm With You" by Avril Lavigne, "Beautiful" by Christina Aguilera and "Jenny From The Block" by Jennifer Lopez. That last song especially gets my goat. Who the fuck cares if she's famous now? WE GET THE FUCKING POINT, J.LO!

I went out to Spinners on Friday for the first time in about a month. Met a guy that refused to tell me his name, but he invited me to a barracks party this weekend. He said he'd call me later on in the week. Let's see if he actually does.

Speaking of Spinners, it's a good thing I ended up going. Dawn was working, and she made me an offer that's impossible to refuse: she's paying me $500 to do 2 online courses for her. I'm meeting with her tomorrow to pick out the classes.

In 2 days it'll be a year that I've written in this diary. Hard to believe how much time has flown and how much things have changed in my life. And some of you have been able to witness my transformation almost first hand.

I'm hungry. It's chips and salsa time.

<~I will love you~>
LISTEN
mail
leave a note
profile
guestbook
host

HEAR
present
past
fun stuff
rings

I'm feeling:
The current mood of deutsche_bildschoen@hotmail.com at www.imood.com