Come what may...

4:06 P.M., Thursday, Jan. 09, 2003: could this week go any worse?
Could this week have gotten any worse?

Stephanie broke up with me. She said she's not ready for a relationship. "It's not you, it's me. I'm not good enough for you." Sounds like an Amanda line to me. I do recall Amanda telling me on several occasions that I could do better than her. Why didn't I listen? And to be told that, by anyone, may sound like a compliment, but really it's an insult. Oh well. Whatever. Her loss. Besides, I've been talking to the incomparable Diver Chris lately, and it's made me realize how much I do care about him. So I've made a decision: no more relationships til I move back to MI. Damn, I miss my Diver Chris. And I know he misses me.

I auditioned for the latest show. Got stuck with a fucking chorus part AGAIN. At least for the revue I've got a solo. (I'm singing "I'd Give My Life For You" from "Miss Saigon".) One of these days I'm gonna be a huge star and Watertown will be fucked over by me. It doesn't recognize talent when it bites it in the ass. And Don has his obvious favorites. And it's obvious I'm not one of them.

On a brighter note, I found out that I'm going back to EMU this fall! I can just sign up for classes like a continuing student. And next month I'm going to audition to be a vocal performance major with a musical theatre minor. Diver Chris, Stephanie C., and Matt were all thrilled to hear that. Derek's upset to hear that, though. He wants me to stay in NNY and hang out with him. I miss MI too much, though. I'm so homesick it's not even funny.

Derek and I are creating the big Broadway hit, "The Derek and Krie Show". It occupies our time and it's fun to come up with people to play those we know in real life. For Amanda, I asked him to come up with a bitch that everyone hates. He offered Tori Spelling. That's too funny. And there's gonna be a scene where I get down and dirty with Rose McGowan, the woman of my dreams, just because I want to. And my husband Elijah Wood will play ex-Josh. This is gonna be great!

Well, I'm hungry, so I'm bowing out for now.

<~I will love you~>
LISTEN
mail
leave a note
profile
guestbook
host

HEAR
present
past
fun stuff
rings

I'm feeling:
The current mood of deutsche_bildschoen@hotmail.com at www.imood.com