Come what may...

10:07 P.M., Monday, Mar. 04, 2002: my boobs have a fan club...
This whole weekend was one of the best I'd had in a long, long time. (Hence why I was so busy, I didn't even bother to turn on my computer, which explains why I haven't updated.)

My mom and I left NNY at around 7 PM on Friday. Since she drove, it was therefore my job to stay just as awake as she was so she could keep herself that way. I managed to drink a medium French vanilla cappucino from Tim Hortons and eat Sweet Tarts to keep me wired. Damn, were we ever wired! We arrived at my dorm at around 4 AM. Since I have the best girlfriend in the world, Amanda stayed in my room overnight to let us in (since she had my keys). When she got us, we were dead tired. But there's something about the energy in my room that made it impossible for us to sleep right away. So my mom calls up her friend Mark (who was one of her best buds in high school), and we have a little party at the crack of dawn. Eventually I settle down enough to want to sleep, so Amanda and I insisted my mom and Mark go to Denny's so we sleep. We fall asleep (not right away, hehehe), and we wake up around 2:30. My mom is nowhere to be found. She mentioned going to Monroe, so I call Mamaw and Papaw's house to see if she's there. She is, and says she'll be up at my dorm at around 3. She gets here, and we have to wait for Mark to show up to do anything. He doesn't make an appearance until after 5, so we watch my performance video that contained me cheerleading, singing the national anthem at homecoming, "A Portrait of Hope" (a play we did senior year), and the spring 2000 Jazz Rock concert. This kills time until he pops in. He eventually does, so we take off.

We head to Pinball Pete's first so Amanda and I can show off on DDR for them. They go off and play their games while Amanda and I play ours. When we decide we've had enough, we head over to the Ann Arbor ZapZone to say hi to Emily. Then we take off to Baker's Square for dinner. Jeff and Doc met us there, as well. See, me, Amanda, Jeff, and Doc made plans to go to Deja Vu, so they figured they'd stop by, have something to drink with us, and afterwards head out back to Ypsi. After we get done eating, Amanda hands my mom and Mark her car keys, and we take off with Jeff and Doc to the strip club.

Oh my God, was this ever a great night!!!!!!

We get there, pay our way in, and sit down. The first stripper on the main stage, Celeste, comes out and does her dance. Doc and I decide to head up to the front to give her a dollar bill. All the guys that were before me in line got their head in her boobs. I hand her my bill, and what does she do to me? She has me stand up, pulls my shirt up, pulls my bra down so my boobs are exposed and starts playing with them in front of the entire stip club. The other 3 were flabbergasted. Amanda was in complete shock that the entire club just saw her girlfriend's boobs. Jeff and Doc were in complete shock that they just saw Amanda's girlfriend's boobs. I am in complete shock that I just flashed everyone there. After I head back to our table, all 4 of our jaws were on the floor. After I sit down, one of the strippers, Kitty, tells me I have really nice boobs. I am flattered by this, and get this big grin on my face.

Celeste comes to our table and asks if anyone wants a lapdance. Amanda decides to buy me one. We head back to the executive lounge for my dance. The thing that shocked the hell out of me is the fact that Celeste had her hood pierced. Not only that, but she turns herself upside down and plays with it right in my face for a full 2 minutes. After she's done, she gives me a hug and tells me I have nice boobs. That makes 2 strippers impressed with them!

Amanda and I head back to our table, and Doc and Jeff get the brilliant idea to shout "BOOBIES!" whenever a stripper on stage takes her top off. This makes the stippers smile when we do this. Not only that, but the table behind us decides to join us in our battle cry. They become our new friends for the evening.

After all this shouting, Kitty goes on the main stage to perform. Immediately I decide I want a dance from her. Once she's done, she starts her round of asking people for lapdances. She heads over to Amanda and Jeff, who are in front of the stage, and asks. Amanda points her over to me, with Kathrine (the girl at the table behind us) pointing to me, as well. So Kitty comes over to me, takes me by the hand, and leads me over to a couch. We wait until the next song comes on ("Hash Pipe" by Weezer...I love that song now...) for her to dance for me. Before she does, we sit there and have a nice little chat. She advises me to not get involved with stripping because the money is very addictive. The song starts, and she dances for me. My jaw is on the floor by this point. After the dance, she gets her stuff together and our cool waitress joins us for a minute. They both comment on my wonderful boobs, and our waitress asks to see them. So I flash her, and she asks if I want to see hers, since it was only fair. I figure "what the hell", and say yes. She flashes me, and then lets me touch her boob. (Turns out we're both completely natural 36 D's.) I head back to the table to join my colleagues, but before I do that, I get a hug from Kitty. I am euphoric at this point!

Well, later on, Jaclyn (whom Amanda met at a club before she found out she stripped) does her dance, does a dance for Jeff, and does a dance for Amanda. Kitty comes back over to our table to give me a tableside dance. After that, she visits with us for a little bit, along with our waitress. We get to talking about my boobs, and our waitress gets the brilliant idea to have Amanda show her boobs. I am ecstatic at this point (though Amanda is beet red with embarrassment) and give her a big hug afterwards.

Then it's Kitty's turn to perform in the executive lounge, so Doc and I head in there to be her little cheering section. As I'm walking in there, this scary Arabic guy pulls me over and tells me I have nice boobs. He keeps staring at me after that. I was flattered, but freaked out nonetheless. When we get in, Kitty starts beaming when she sees me and Doc. We cheer her on, trying to get the rest of the people in there to follow suit. She is thrilled to see us there, and laughs whenever we shout our battle cry.

After that, Doc and I head back to the table. We decide that we're going to leave not long after that. Celeste goes up to perform, so Kathrine and I head up to the front. When she starts making her dollar rounds, she gets to me, and not only does she repeat what she did earlier, but she starts licking my nipples. I decide to shake my boobs a little when she puts her head in between them, which causes her to laugh. Kathrine is next, and Celeste has her stand up to do what she did to me. Kathrine is obviously embarrassed as all hell that the entire club is seeing her boobs, and runs back to the table afterwards, bright red. We sit down, and she tells me a few minutes later that her friend Thaddeus (who was sitting by me up there) was impressed by my boobs. (She told me he said, "They're even perkier without the brassiere!") We decide that it's almost 2:30 AM, and we head out. Kitty sees us leaving and gives me and Amanda a hug. Jeff and Doc drop off the 2 of us at our dorm. My mom lets us in (since I gave her my keys), and since her and Mark are trying to sleep (and me and Amanda were hornier than all hell after our strip club experiences), the 2 of us make our way to the student lounge on my floor. Turns out we're so horny that we ended up trying out a few new things, which was quite nice. (No, I'm not going to elaborate!)

We head back to my room after some amazing sex and go to sleep. We wake up just as my mom is about to leave to head back to NNY. We bid both her and Mark adieu, and go back to sleep. What made me happier than anything was the fact that my mom insisted on giving Amanda a hug. She's never given anyone I've ever dated a hug before. (Not that I've seen, anyway.) I am so happy that my mom likes Amanda (and vice versa). I'm also glad that my mom had a great time while she was visiting me.

Amanda and I ended up spending the whole day in bed. We just didn't feel like being anywhere besides each other's arms the entire time. In the process of this, we figured out something that may seem farfetched to the skeptical, but it makes perfect sense to us. I told her about this past life vision I had when I was 13. I envisioned that I was in medieval times, and I was burned at the stake for something I did not do. I knew that my name was Agatha, and that was as far as I could see. When I told her this, her eyes grew really wide. I asked her why, and she tells me that in one of her past lives she was a man named Andrew, who just so happened to be Agatha's husband and love. They had had a son named Peter who was killed by Andrew's older brother, Matthew, and Agatha was wrongfully blamed for it, hence being burned at the stake. We ended up being able to conjure up the spirits of Andrew and Agatha within us, which was a very strange, intense experience. Not only that, but we were able to make love to each other while doing this. It was one of the most odd feelings I'd ever felt, but it also felt completely natural. There really is no other way to explain it, so I guess you'll have to take my word for it.

Jeff comes over later, bearing a gift of pizza. He visits with us for a little while, and we get bored, so for the first time all day, Amanda and I leave my room to head to Denny's. Jeff gets an emergency business call, so it ends up being just the 2 of us that go. We ended up having a really great conversation about all sorts of things over coffee (hot chocolate for me). Since our waitress knew us from before, our drinks are on the house. We head back to my room, watch a few movies, and go to sleep.

We wake up around 2-ish this afternoon. She had to be at work at 4, so we said bye for the time being. Had I not needed to go to Women's Studies, I would've gone with her. But we'll see each other tomorrow when we go to the Necto. (Jaclyn might meet us there, which would be cool.)

I'm beat, and nature calls, so off I go.

<~I will love you~>
LISTEN
mail
leave a note
profile
guestbook
host

HEAR
present
past
fun stuff
rings

I'm feeling:
The current mood of deutsche_bildschoen@hotmail.com at www.imood.com