Come what may...

4:47 P.M., Thursday, May. 16, 2002: I wrote this novel just for you
Ok, time for another mega-update.

I've been feeling quite manic lately, due to my exhaustion. I talked to Gary today, and starting next week I'll be working 6-hour days 4 days a week. Hopefully this will make a big difference.

Amanda and I have had a major obstacle, and I'm not sure if I want to overcome it, at least not anytime soon. Monday we talked, and we had a big argument. She got all pissed off because she read in my diary that I made out with Paul. Turns out she had absolutely no room to talk in the slightest because she fucked Shawn and had a 3-some with a stripper and her girlfriend. In a nutshell, she can go fuck whomever she wants, but I have to feel guilty for fucking kissing someone. Yeah, that makes sense...I haven't talked to her since then. I think it's best to have some distance for awhile.

Tuesday was a day of driving fun for me, Anna L., and my sister, Corynne. We were going to go to the PX and the bank to deposit my check, but instead we took a slight detour...ok, more than slight, because we decided to pick up our friend Rob, who lives out in Philly (which is a 15-20 min. drive from post). After we picked him up, we decided to pick up another friend of ours, Josh S. Rob, being the kind of moron who'll do anything you tell him, decided it'd be funny to ding-dong-ditch people. We drove up to another friend's house, Nemeth, where Rob hauled ass to her front door, rang the bell, and hauled ass again back to the car. We also did this to Gene-Paul (a loser we went to high school with). The funniest one was where Rob stood on Josh's lawn (my ex-Josh) for a good 5-10 minutes, smoking a cigarette, then knocked on their door and ran back into the car. We about died laughing! Then it was time to take the boys home and head back to our home, while picking up some Ben & Jerry's en route.

Yesterday was the high school chorus concert. It was very, very strange to watch Jazz Rock perform without me. I mean, I spent 3 years performing with them, and to see them move on is an odd experience. It was great running into Paul, Danielle, and Mayrola. Paul looks a lot like Don, my vocal coach, now.

I need to brush out my hair before it dries sticking up all over the place. So, off I go...

<~I will love you~>
LISTEN
mail
leave a note
profile
guestbook
host

HEAR
present
past
fun stuff
rings

I'm feeling:
The current mood of deutsche_bildschoen@hotmail.com at www.imood.com