Come what may...

12:49 P.M., Monday, May. 13, 2002: he tries to embrace her, she wants him to race her
Holy crap, it seems like I've almost forgotten about this, hasn't it? Not to worry, I haven't...it's just this past week I haven't been home long enough to update. And if I hadn't called in sick to work today, I wouldn't be doing this right now. God, I needed a day off!

Well, I think the easiest way to do this is to discuss milestones of the past week and a half or so. So, here goes:

*Saturday (the 4th) I went out to Clueless with Anna L. (the one that lives with us) and Anna (the one I work with). It was fun, though it cannot compare to the Necto and Stiletto's. Afterwards, the Annas, myself, and the guys Work Anna knew that drove us went to Denny's. Anna L. and I sat down, waiting for a table because Work Anna insisted on smoking, instead of having an immediate table in nonsmoking. This guy comes and sits next to me on the waiting couch and starts to talk to me. Then he abruptly leaves, which makes me ponderous. Work Anna ends up getting us kicked out because she brought Jason (one of the guys with us) into the bathroom with her, some girl snitched, and we were asked to leave. Wanting to go somewhere open 24 hours, we went to a truck stop called Longway's that isn't far from post. Lo and behold, the guy that was talking to me was there with his friend! Turns out his name's Paul, he's 21, in the infantry, and is HOT! Anna L. and I decided to join them at their booth, since it was taking forever to get a table. To make a long story short, Paul picked up mine and Anna L.'s tab just because I smiled at him, his friend ditched him because I wouldn't let Paul leave, and Paul rides back with us, where I end up sitting on his lap, making out with him, and I give him my cell phone number. He calls me the following Monday and Thursday, and we may go hang out this coming weekend.

*The play went really well. We got nothing but positive reviews! Auditions for "You're a Good Man, Charlie Brown" and "Jekyll and Hyde" are next week. I'm so excited! I'm not sure what I'll sing, but I'll figure something out.

*I, Krie, am no longer a licenseless loser! I finally got my license on Wednesday. Needless to say, I'm beyond thrilled!!!! Go me!!!

*I am totally exhausted, hence me calling into work today. I also had a panic attack at work on Friday. Gary, my boss, said he'll try to give me less hours so I can recuperate. If I keep pushing myself, I'll wind up rehospitalized, I just know it.

In a nutshell, that's the past week I've had. Now I must go make a few phone calls.

<~I will love you~>
LISTEN
mail
leave a note
profile
guestbook
host

HEAR
present
past
fun stuff
rings

I'm feeling:
The current mood of deutsche_bildschoen@hotmail.com at www.imood.com