Come what may...

6:20 P.M., Thursday, Jan. 24, 2002: working
I am exhausted.

I had to work A&W AGAIN. It's not so bad, though. I get to work with Andy (who is SO questionable it's not even funny!) and Kandice (who I swear is on crack). It gets unbearably hot back there. But at least there's more to do than my regular cashier job. Time flies by a lot faster when I'm working A&W. It seems they put me back there every Thursday. And every single time I get off work, I reek of fries and grease. I so need a shower right now.

Well, I need to get a shower and start my history paper. Then I get to party with my Amanda! On a positive note, one of the AGD girls invited me to the house to watch "Friends", but I had to turn her down because of my prior plans with Amanda, Jess, and Joe.

Time to hit the books!

<~I will love you~>
LISTEN
mail
leave a note
profile
guestbook
host

HEAR
present
past
fun stuff
rings

I'm feeling:
The current mood of deutsche_bildschoen@hotmail.com at www.imood.com