Come what may...

2:09 A.M., Thursday, Jan. 24, 2002: no bid
Well, I get a call today from the president of Alpha Gamma Delta saying they're not extending me a bid. Basically, that's like saying, "Hey, we don't want you!" I was kinda upset because I thought I hit it off pretty well with the girls I talked to. Oh well.

I was talking to Bridgette earlier. She told me that what sororities want is conformity, which is something I've never been good at. I guess she has a point. Then we got into a discussion about (what else?) sex. She gave me some frightening visuals, and it makes it even scarier when she's been one of my best friends since 9th grade! She has the classic "just lost my virginity in college" syndrome. I warned her that sex is addictive...

Anyway, long day ahead of me. At least later tonight I'll get to see Amanda when we party with Jess and Joe. Woohoo, alcohol for Krie!!!!

<~I will love you~>
LISTEN
mail
leave a note
profile
guestbook
host

HEAR
present
past
fun stuff
rings

I'm feeling:
The current mood of deutsche_bildschoen@hotmail.com at www.imood.com