Come what may...

9:55 P.M., Tuesday, Aug. 13, 2002: Waiting, scared beyond belief...
I am terrified. Absolutely scared shitless.

Why?

I went to visit Cane today before rehearsal. His roommate left for a little while, and we ended up having a quickie. The problem is: it was unprotected.

Now I have to wait at least a week before I know for sure if I'm pregnant or not. This waiting is gonna be the end of me, I just know it.

Cane said not to be terrified. He promised he wouldn't leave me if it turns out I'm carrying his child. I hope to the gods above that he keeps his word.

Talking to Rob has helped. He assured me that everything will work out for the best and that he supports whatever decision I make. He told me, "He's a nice guy, if anyone has to be the father of your baby, you better be glad it's him."

Well, I guess time will tell, now won't it?

<~I will love you~>
LISTEN
mail
leave a note
profile
guestbook
host

HEAR
present
past
fun stuff
rings

I'm feeling:
The current mood of deutsche_bildschoen@hotmail.com at www.imood.com