Come what may...

3:13 P.M., Wednesday, Sept. 04, 2002: no more drama? pah-leeze!
OK, here's what's been going on since the last time I updated, which was like forever ago...

I took a test, and it turns out I'm not pregnant, thank the gods. We're gonna test again if I'm late. If "it" shows up, then obviously there's nothing to worry about.

I have a dilemma! Here's how it goes:

I went home to Michigan all last week. I, of course, saw Diver Chris, and we slept together, literally and figuratively. I REALLY want to be with him, and he wants to be with me, but there's the whole 500 mile distance thing.

Now, to complicate things, I'm still seeing Cane. Last night I go to visit him, and he tells me he loves me. That throws a definite kink in the mix. What am I supposed to do? I just smiled when he told me. I don't know how to answer that.

Grr! Why is my life a constant soap opera??

<~I will love you~>
LISTEN
mail
leave a note
profile
guestbook
host

HEAR
present
past
fun stuff
rings

I'm feeling:
The current mood of deutsche_bildschoen@hotmail.com at www.imood.com