Come what may...

2:31 P.M., Sunday, Aug. 11, 2002: GO KRIE! GO KRIE! IT'S YOUR BIRTHDAY!!!!
HAPPY 19TH BIRTHDAY TO ME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Well, allow me to fill you in on the last few days...

Cane and I are now dating. How it happened is this: the 2 of us, plus Rob, went out to Clueless on Thursday to meet some other fag friends of mine. We were dancing...ok, we WERE dancing, but we were also making out a good majority of the time...and we were getting pretty close, and he said he wanted to be more than just my companion. From there he declared that I was his girlfriend. Which doesn't bother me in the slightest, mind you. I'm very happy knowing that this incredibly sweet, incredibly cute, and incredibly fun guy is all mine. It makes me feel all squishy inside. :)

Friday rolls around. We had made plans to go to the drive-in, but when I got there, he decided we should stay in his room and hang out since his roommate wouldn't be back for a while. (To quote Rob: "Yeah, like he wasn't planning THAT!") So we decide to make it a night in...one thing leads to another, and before I know it, we're shagging the living daylights out of each other. And I do mean shagging! It was incredible...he is damn good in bed, let me tell you! Then afterwards we started watching "Training Day", which I'd never seen before. Halfway through the movie, we decide to take a break from watching and hop back in bed. This time, he had me screaming so loud that he apologized to his neighbors. (Rob about died laughing when I told him that.) My biggest fear was that he would never call me again after that. I have to stop and tell myself that he's not Amanda, he wouldn't treat me like total shit or fuck with my head. But since we hung out last night at his place again (I brought over "Mallrats") and he keeps telling me how beautiful I am, how happy he is that he met me, and other such compliments, it obviously means he's not out to hurt me. Besides, my dad would kill him if he did.

I can't wait till tonight! Me, my mom, my sister, Cane, Rob, Rachel, and whoever wants to show up from my theatre group are going to Applebee's at 6:30 to celebrate my birthday. I can't wait to see my Cane...I'm going to pick him up at 5:45 (his car's in the shop), then get Rob and Rachel after that, then meet my mom and sis and everyone else for dinner. I hope this birthday turns out to be as kick ass as some of my previous ones (like my 18th birthday, where I went to Hooters with a bunch of friends, or my 16th birthday, where I wandered around Cedar Point with my friend Amanda)! Ooh, I can hardly wait!

<~I will love you~>
LISTEN
mail
leave a note
profile
guestbook
host

HEAR
present
past
fun stuff
rings

I'm feeling:
The current mood of deutsche_bildschoen@hotmail.com at www.imood.com