Come what may...

11:50 P.M., Sunday, Oct. 12, 2003: very quick update
Dear gods, it's been so long since I've updated...

Just a few quick notes, and then I'm off to bed:

-worked out payment plan with the bank to keep my account open

-got on WIC, and for some reason get 4 pounds of cheese per month (what the Hel am I gonna do with all of that?)

-going to an interview at the GAP tomorrow...Tony wants me to get it so he can get a discount :

-heard a rumor that they're gonna start sending the guys home in Feb., with priority given to expectant fathers

-Loki gets neutered on Thursday :D

-discovered maternity thongs at Wal-Mart

-opened a pregnancy homepage at http://preg.fertilityfriend.com/pages/krie_n_tony

And now I'm going to bed.

<~I will love you~>
LISTEN
mail
leave a note
profile
guestbook
host

HEAR
present
past
fun stuff
rings

I'm feeling:
The current mood of deutsche_bildschoen@hotmail.com at www.imood.com