Come what may...

3:45 P.M., Wednesday, Feb. 06, 2002: various html
Here's my homage to various tests and whatnot.


Who are you?

Who are you?

What obscure band are you?

A different quiz, what strange type of person are you?

brought to you by Quizilla


Which Member of Placebo are You?

another quiz from the mind of Peta with a shitload of help from Ashley





Red: 13/100 Blue: 16/100 White: 3/100 Yellow: 13/100

Take the Color Code Test
by Dano

You are Lestat. The Brat Prince of Vampires. You're great and you know it.
Find your inner vampire.

I am on the brink of being in LOVE
I'M 97 PROOF. HOW DRUNK ARE YOU?

Which Winona Are You? I am Thursday's Child
What day are you?


See which Whose Line is it Anyway? cast member you are!

My anthem is:
"Electro-Shock Blues," by Eels.
I'm a very giving person, which means I frequently cut myself short. Everyone sees me as being perfectly alright, without any huge problems of my own, but I beg to differ. Even when I ask for help, no one really believes me... I'm trying, but it's not easy.
Find out what YOUR anthem is HERE!


What is your meaning of life?

So which letter of the alphabet matches YOUR personality, huh?

You are LINKIN PARK!
You are the epitome of hybridity, you're LINKIN PARK! You can safely say there's not that many other people just like you, you're either a clash of several subcultures or in a category all your own. You're also known to be weird and just totally off the wall with your friends. So which BAND are YOU?


I am Alice!

You're just a girl; you tend to get frustrated easily, you daydream quite a bit, and you try to avoid making trouble, though curiosity always gets the better of you. Even under tight circumstances, however, you put aside (some of) your fear and figure out what's the best thing to do. You want a better understanding of your world.

Drink me!


Which drink are you?

See what Care Bear you are.


Take the Radiohead Collective Member Test.


Which British Band Are You?


I'm a hard hitting drummer with a soft, silly side. I'm Dave Grohl!
Click here to find out which Nirvana grunge rocker you are!


Which Travis Member Are You?
you are chris!
you're shy, cuddly and play bass. sometimes you are the overlooked member of the 'chair, but that's okay because the less attention you get the better. You are reminiscent of a big teddy bear and probably get hugged a lot.
Take The "Which silverchair Member Are You?" Test

Take The Mu$ic Biz Whore Test

*Take This Test!*


*Take This Test!*


find your queer as folk personality!

I'm Mandy Slade!

Which Velvet Goldmine Character are you, darling?

center>
Strawberry: 0/100 Pear: 0/100 Banana: 60/100 Tomato: 70/100 Lemon: 0/100

Take the What Fruit Are You? test by Ellen and Aaron!

Which Internal Organ are you? Find out at willaston's lounge!

See which Greek Goddess you are.


I'm a Fire Spirit

What Pattern Are You?

What's Your Style? Find out @ She's Crafty

Which David Bowie are you?


Take the Corporate Mascot Test at Willaston's Lounge!


Take the Hey Hey, Which Monkee Are You? Quiz.


Classic Black

Its only the classic black Doc Martens for me...
My soul is dark so why shouldn't my shoes be?

Which Doc Marten are you?
(by *coffeebean*)


Which John Cusack Are You?

Take the Monopoly Piece Quiz!

I am a hip critter. I showed up fasionably late with Super Mario World and have started launching your own career since then. In maybe 10-15 years, my popularity will rival Mario's. Not that I'm competing with him. He's my bud. I'm good at getting and keeping friends, and they value me for that. After all, who else would carry them on their back through ice, fire, and rain? Sometimes I think I'm taken for granted, but I know that my friends have my back. Of course they do. Who would screw over Yoshi?

What Super Mario Bros character are you?
Punk

This quiz says absolutely nothing about your personality. Take it!

Which My So-Called Life Character Are You? Find out @ She's Crafty

Would you survive a horror movie? Find out @ She's Crafty

Which Sex and the City Player Are You? Find out @ She's Crafty

Which Action Star Are You? Find out @ She's Crafty


I'm Sarah!

I'm Sarah. I'm imaginative and creative, though a bit of a brat sometimes. If I use my wits, I'll get what I want. Nobody has power over me!

Take the "Which Labyrinth character are you most like?" quiz by smarmy



Take the What animal best portrays your sexual appetite?? Quiz

The Eighties Pop Act Test deems me:
115% Eighties Pop Act
You are the Culture Club: You're knowledge of eighties music can only mean that you never left that decade. You should probably spend the rest of your life watching Pretty in Pink
I am 66% evil.

I'm getting there. I haven't done all the damage I could do but I've done quite a bit. I'm just over the border into the Evil Zone.

Are you evil? find out at Hilowitz.com
i'm Cherry flavoured!


I took the What Mythological Creature Are you? test by !


Which Evil Criminal are You?
Take the Affliction Test Today!

My Mormon name is Kambridge Saunsceneyouray!
What's yours?


Which Colossal Death Robot Are You?

Which Rock Chick Are You?

Which 1980's Hair Band Are You?

Which "Saved By The Bell" Character Are You?

Which Grunge Band Are You?

Which Spice Girl Are You?
Which member of The Who are you?

Who's Your Inner Music Industry Diva? Find out @ She's Crafty The Dead RockStar Test
Find out which Dead RockStar you are @ Useful Idiot.

R

You are restricted. Well done, you're now
practically adult in nature, and plus, you
get to see nudity - have fun.


"Which Movie Classification Are You?"
Test created by Jamie - take it here.

What era of Trent Reznor are you? Take the What Trent Are You? quiz to find out! Quiz by !

Who's Your 80s Movie Icon Alter-Ego? Find out @ She's Crafty

<~I will love you~>
LISTEN
mail
leave a note
profile
guestbook
host

HEAR
present
past
fun stuff
rings

I'm feeling:
The current mood of deutsche_bildschoen@hotmail.com at www.imood.com