Come what may...

6:38 A.M., Thursday, Feb. 07, 2002: technology sucks!
I hate technology.

I just spent the past few hours working on my website. (The link to it can be found at the top of the page.) I added a bunch more poems, a few photo albums, and changed a few things around. This was fine.

What royally pissed me off was when I decided to organize my webshell. This went smoothly, the moving things around, that is. What didn't go smoothly was when I tried to make sure things were working ok, none of my links or pics were showing up. When I finally realized why this was, I had to go back and fix everything, which took FOREVER. I have spent at least a good hour and a half fixing my site so everything shows up okay.

Grr. Technology can kiss my ass.

Song of the moment: "Mr. Vain"--Culture Beat

<~I will love you~>
LISTEN
mail
leave a note
profile
guestbook
host

HEAR
present
past
fun stuff
rings

I'm feeling:
The current mood of deutsche_bildschoen@hotmail.com at www.imood.com