Come what may...

11:10 A.M., Wednesday, Feb. 06, 2002: infidelity, inc.
Yesterday was a bit odd.

I went to work. I actually had to do my regular job for the first time in a while, which sucked because my regular job is so boring. I actually don't mind working in A&W because there's so much more to do. That and I get to hang out with Andy.

I decided to get back into one of my passions--photography. Mr. Murray taught us how to make our own mini-studio in advanced photography class, so I took my cream-colored sheets and draped them over and around my bed to make a backdrop. I used my lamp as the primary light and turned on my desk lamp as a backlight. It looked ghetto, but still pretty sweet. I invited Diver Chris to hang out, and he agreed to be my "model" for my little photo shoot. I am thinking about going into photography professionally now, because while I was taking photos of him, something within me sparked and I felt this awesome passion for what I was doing. I took 2 rolls of film's worth of pictures, and I would've taken more if it weren't for the fact that I only had 1 roll left and I wanted to save it for when I get to take pictures of Amanda (whenever that will be). I can't wait to see how these pics of him turn out. I promised him doubles.

After the photo shoot, we watched "Mallrats", which is one of my favorite movies. He'd never seen it before then. We were watching it perfectly fine, but then we started doing what we used to do before we'd start seriously fooling around, namely flirting and "wrestling" (which consists of him pinning me down and me trying in vain to escape). After the movie, we ended up doing our little "wrestling" thing again, and we got into a position where we ended up kissing. It was nothing major, and almost as soon as it started, I stopped it because Amanda, Justin, Natalie, and Shawn came to pick me up to go to the Necto. We left my room, and when we got to the stairwell (he went to the 3rd floor to hang out when I left), we kissed again, still nothing major. He said he missed kissing me because I'm a good kisser. (Not to brag, but basically everyone I've ever kissed told me I was, too.) I walked down the stairs to meet the gang outside. I felt really bad afterwards. I told Amanda what happened, and she said she wasn't mad, but she was jealous. But kissing Diver Chris was nothing compared to the bomb she dropped on me.

She went sledding earlier with a bunch of other people. To make a long story short, when she, Tom, and Jen dropped off the sleds in her house, they pretty much ended up in a threesome. She said she felt really bad for even being slightly involved, although it was something she wanted to do. She said it felt awkward because 1) it was Tom and Jen, 2) I wasn't there, and 3) she didn't have my consent. When I told her it's gonna be a long time before I can even consider being in one again, she asked if it would be ok to be in one without me. To be honest, I have no idea which is worse. I really cannot pick out which is the lesser of two evils because both are equally awful, in my opinion.

Well, I need to get ready for class. I think I'll start doing a song of the moment, so here's the current song of the moment: Ani DiFranco--"In or Out" (a bisexual anthem!).

<~I will love you~>
LISTEN
mail
leave a note
profile
guestbook
host

HEAR
present
past
fun stuff
rings

I'm feeling:
The current mood of deutsche_bildschoen@hotmail.com at www.imood.com