Come what may...

4:44 P.M., Wednesday, Jul. 10, 2002: Good god, time to update!
Good god, you thought I'd forgotten about this, didn't you? No, I've just been a busy Krie. Here's an update on what's been going on...

*I'm trying to kick Amanda out of my life, but dammit, she keeps popping back up! She's like one of those trick birthday candles...you think you've blown it out, but it just keeps reigniting. Grr! I need to move on with my life, and her reemergence isn't helping. I understand she's trying to apologize for all the pain she's caused me, but it will just never be enough. Not until I'm ready to say it's enough, anyway. And who knows when that will be...

*I am starting to enjoy being single. I never thought I would, either, but it's time I start standing on my own two feet. I have been seeing this girl named Lauren, but I'm not sure where it will head. I've been meeting people online, as well, so we'll see how that goes.

I'll update more when I have time, for my dad's kicking me off the computer at the moment.

<~I will love you~>
LISTEN
mail
leave a note
profile
guestbook
host

HEAR
present
past
fun stuff
rings

I'm feeling:
The current mood of deutsche_bildschoen@hotmail.com at www.imood.com