Come what may...

1:06 P.M., Sunday, Jun. 16, 2002: Jacob Pete (1981-2002)...We have lost a genius.
I know I haven't updated in a while. Hopefully, this entry will make up for it.

Josh just called to tell me that Jake, the guitarist and musical genius behind local heroes Good Morning Reality, hanged himself with a guitar string last night. The scary thing is, I just saw him a week ago and everything seemed fine. What's worse is that this is the kind of pain I would have caused if I had succeeded that night. Suicide really is the most selfish act anyone could ever commit.

My whore of an exgirlfriend is out of my life for good now. Here's how the whole saga began: She called my cell last Friday. I missed it, so I called her after the GMR show the next night. I finally asked her where she went and who she was with the night I tried to kill myself. She went to Stiletto's with that stripper whore friend of hers. I, livid beyond all hell, started crying and screaming, and when I asked why she left me for that whore, she hung up on me. The next day I get an email from her, saying how dare I call her stripper bitch a whore and blah blah blah. I email her back, saying I want my stuff back or we'll press charges, telling her what a worthless slut she is, and how I don't want her in my life anymore. Then I get a response from her, trying (but failing remarkably) to say how "heartless" she is and that I was only a conquest from Lyn and that she lied every time she said "I love you". Meanwhile, I'm laughing my ass off at how pathetic she sounds. I just couldn't believe how she'd stoop to try, but ultimately fail, to hurt me. Oh wait, yeah, I can. She IS that dumb, after all.

I'm going to a gathering to honor Jake's memory tonight with Josh. When I'm not in such an affected mood, I'll write more.

<~I will love you~>
LISTEN
mail
leave a note
profile
guestbook
host

HEAR
present
past
fun stuff
rings

I'm feeling:
The current mood of deutsche_bildschoen@hotmail.com at www.imood.com