Come what may...

3:26 P.M., Thursday, Jul. 11, 2002: here's a little more...
Ok, now that I have time, here's more updates...

*I cut my hair! Here's how it looks now:







I decided it was time for a change, and my hair was bugging the hell out of me, so it got chopped! I like it so much better now...just run gel through it and I'm ready to go!

*Josh is royally getting to be a pain in the ass now. From just about everyone, I've heard that he's been saying shit about me behind my back, and I don't appreciate it one bit. I have tried my hardest to keep some shred of friendship, and this is how he fucking repays me? Lexy wanted to punch him one day because he just sat down in the mall with her, Josh S., and Rob and started talking about me. He was saying stuff like, "She acts like nothing ever happened...am I just supposed to forget what happened between us?". Well, excuse me for trying to be civilized, maybe even a little nice. Josh, since you're such a nosy fucker, I know you read this, so since I know you're too chickenshit to say anything to my face, and I really don't feel like talking to you anyway, here's what I have to say: Get the hell over it. It was 6 months ago, for god's sake. And you have no room to complain, anyway. The pain you felt when I left you was so ungodly trivial compared to what I went through with Amanda. You didn't get left to die for a stripper. You just got left for another woman. Big fucking deal, it happens all the time. And you can forget about having any sort of friendship, since you've ruined any hope there was by saying shit about me behind my back instead of being a real man and telling me directly anything you may have wanted to say. Congratulations, you have lost me as a potential ally in whatever you may do from now on. I hope you're fucking happy, you stupid bastard.

Well, I feel better venting. Anyway, I have to run my sister somewhere, so I gotta go.

<~I will love you~>
LISTEN
mail
leave a note
profile
guestbook
host

HEAR
present
past
fun stuff
rings

I'm feeling:
The current mood of deutsche_bildschoen@hotmail.com at www.imood.com