Come what may...

9:01 P.M., Friday, Aug. 02, 2002: Once toured the world with MC5...
9 days til 19!

I have an interview tomorrow at Sears at 10 AM. Then I'm working at Tattoos Forever at 12. Hopefully I won't be there past Sunday or Monday. I really want another 2nd job ASAP, and Sears seems cool to work for.

I have to wait until Sunday night or Monday to talk to Diver Chris. He's going to his family's cabin in Hale, MI, for the weekend. Hmm...if his family can afford a house on a lake...that must mean they have money...even more enticing! Maybe we could venture up there for the night when I'm in town...mmm...He just gets yummier every day.

I'm waiting to see if Matt is going to come online so I can give him my cell phone number. I wanna talk to him about details for the OLP show. I am SO excited about seeing Raine Maida up close and personal...*drools*

Well, I don't have much else to report at the moment...so now it's a matter of catching Matt...

<~I will love you~>
LISTEN
mail
leave a note
profile
guestbook
host

HEAR
present
past
fun stuff
rings

I'm feeling:
The current mood of deutsche_bildschoen@hotmail.com at www.imood.com