Come what may...

3:19 P.M., Thursday, Aug. 01, 2002: I'm so excited, and I just can't hide it!
Oh my god, I am SO excited! Here's the list of things that are making me ultra-happy right now.

1. My birthday is in 10 days! Everyone should have a party to celebrate the International Day of Krie! I'll hit the big 1-9...Canadian legal, hehehe.

2. On the 17th, I'm going to Syracuse to see Our Lady Peace. I met this guy Matt that lives about 20 minutes away from me last night, and he said he'll get the tickets and I'll pay him back for mine. So now I have someone to go with. Matt seems really cool...I think he'll turn out to be a cool friend.

3. I'm leaving my job at Tattoos Forever. I need almost the entire month off for my play and vacations. Plus, Mike (my boss) is a perverted, closed-minded asshole, and I can't stand working with him anymore. Todd and Joe, the other artists, are very cool. If I could work with just them, I'd be fine. But since Mike is the owner, I'm fucked over.

4. I am so so so SO excited to come home to Michigan and see my Diver Chris. I miss him so incredibly much...

5. Going home to see Diver Chris means I'll get laid for the first time since March! Yay for me!

That's basically how things are at the moment. I need to jump in the shower and get ready for work now. Hopefully, this will be my last night...

<~I will love you~>
LISTEN
mail
leave a note
profile
guestbook
host

HEAR
present
past
fun stuff
rings

I'm feeling:
The current mood of deutsche_bildschoen@hotmail.com at www.imood.com