Come what may...

12:36 P.M., Saturday, Aug. 03, 2002: Pointless, pointless, pointless!
Well, today was a day of pointless trips.

I had an interview for Sears at 10 this morning. I drive all the way out there, and this lady tells me that the lady that's supposed to be interviewing me has other interviews, and wasn't sure if there were any spots left, but my application would stay open for 30 days. Bastards. I don't want to work for them, anyway, if they're gonna be like that.

Then I get ready to work at Tattoos Forever from 12-5. I show up, and Joe comes out saying not to bother because Mike told him to let me go. Something about a mix-up or some shit. It doesn't matter, I was gonna leave anyway. They just beat me to it. And now I don't have to put up with Mike anymore. That's a good thing. And it's not like I don't have another job. And I know I'm in no danger of being fired there because Sharon is an awesome boss and we get along great. And I get paid better there, anyway.

On top of everything else, I have to wait to talk to Diver Chris. Grr.

Now I'm waiting to see if Matt wants to hang out. I may go over to where he works because I have nothing better to do. Who knows.

8 days til 19!

<~I will love you~>
LISTEN
mail
leave a note
profile
guestbook
host

HEAR
present
past
fun stuff
rings

I'm feeling:
The current mood of deutsche_bildschoen@hotmail.com at www.imood.com