Come what may...

4:16 P.M., Friday, Apr. 19, 2002: time won't give me time, and time makes lovers feel that they've got something real...
Yikes! It's been almost a week since I've updated...bad Krie!

Well, I've been a very busy little Krie lately. Between musical rehearsal and work, I haven't had much time for anything. But I'll fill you in on what's been up with me as of late, ok?

Turns out I'm working with family...2 of my coworkers, Anna and Samantha, are bisexual, and I recently found out my boss, Gary, is gay. This makes me quite happy, because I was so worried that it'd be difficult to find fellow queers out here in NNY. And speaking of family at work, I've met a girl! Her name's Stephanie, and she's a cute little butchie. She came into Subway late Sunday night, and I was feeling bold, so I gave her my number. We've been talking a lot this week, and we're in the "getting to know each other" stage right now. I told her I need to take things slow, and both of us are firm believers in letting nature take its course. So whatever happens, happens, I suppose.

There is a bit of a wedge thrown in. I got a phone call from Amanda Wednesday night, who was in tears because her life has taken a turn for the worse. She hasn't been able to find a job yet, so she can't make rent, which has Justin on her ass (he doesn't even live at the apartment!), she was almost raped by Bryan (who is SO damn lucky I'm not around to fucking castrate him), and Jeff had the fucking NERVE to suggest she start selling drugs again to pay rent. (Yet another person that should be glad my presence is not currently in Michigan.) So I manage to calm her down, since it seems I'm the only real friend she has now, and we both realized how much we miss each other. I talked to her yesterday, too, and read her my latest poem, which I'll post here when I get around to it. There's still an undeniably strong bond between us, and nothing will ever quell our love. But I need time to be alone for awhile, and when I get better, she said there will be nothing to stop her from getting back with me. I only hope that she has the patience to wait however long it takes for that to happen.

Well, I need to hop in the shower before my voice lesson, so more later.

PS: Bridgette's in town for the weekend!

<~I will love you~>
LISTEN
mail
leave a note
profile
guestbook
host

HEAR
present
past
fun stuff
rings

I'm feeling:
The current mood of deutsche_bildschoen@hotmail.com at www.imood.com