Come what may...

3:51 P.M., Saturday, Apr. 13, 2002: past days. abbreviated.
Sorry I haven't updated in a while!

I have been working like a mofo...but I don't have enough time to go into obscure details right now, so here's the Cliffs Notes version:

*Thursday: Started working at Subway. Went to rehearsal. Called Amanda. Told her to stop playing mind games with me. Came home. Stuck feet in foot massager-thingee. Watched "Golden Girls". Slept.

*Friday: Went to work. Came home. Went to Anna's play. Went to cast party. Lots of hijinks and hilarities abounded there. Stayed over at cast party. Forgot medication.

*Today: Came home from cast party. Went to rehearsal. In pissy mood because of forgotten medication. Had McDonald's for lunch. Chatted with Justin for a few. Checked email. Updated this thingee. Waiting for dad to come home so he can take me to work.

If I had more time, you know I'd go in depth, but this snippet will have to do for now.

<~I will love you~>
LISTEN
mail
leave a note
profile
guestbook
host

HEAR
present
past
fun stuff
rings

I'm feeling:
The current mood of deutsche_bildschoen@hotmail.com at www.imood.com