Come what may...

6:14 P.M., Thursday, Feb. 07, 2002: slackerbitch
Finally off of work. I had to do my real job again. Today I ended up working 2 registers, 1 upstairs, 1 downstairs. I am so tired now.

Mikey has an awesome idea that I would love to partake in. From May 11 to June 8 he's going to be in L.A. visiting our friend Tiffany, who's moving there. (She's originally from there, and since Mikey is now single and she currently lives with his recent ex, Jason, she's moving back home so she doesn't have to hear him bitch about the breakup.) He said he wants other people to go. I would LOVE to go, especially since roundtrip airfare is less than $300. That and Tiffany knows where Elijah Wood lives. Mikey and I are HUGE Elijah fans! I have been in love with him since I was 9. I swear, he's my husband, he just doesn't know it. ;)

I would love it if I could a) go in the first place and b) if Amanda could go. I have never been farther than Dallas (west, that is), and I've always wanted to go to California. It's something I would love to experience with her. That and I'd miss her so incredibly much. I suppose I'll have to try and save money somehow. I may look at getting a second job. I dunno yet--the possibilities are still up in the air.

Well, I should get going.

Song of the moment: "Slackerbitch"--Placebo

<~I will love you~>
LISTEN
mail
leave a note
profile
guestbook
host

HEAR
present
past
fun stuff
rings

I'm feeling:
The current mood of deutsche_bildschoen@hotmail.com at www.imood.com