Come what may...

7:49 P.M., Sunday, Sept. 22, 2002: i have found my soul mate!!!!
I am gloriously, undeniably, inexplicably in love!

Here's what has happened...

I was surfing around the internet on Friday, looking at various Asatru pages. I found the Ealdriht Asatru and Heathen Personals page. I decided, why not, let's place an ad, see if I can meet some new people. I placed my ad, and I surfed around, trying to find neat people. I ended up finding an ad for a guy named Sorin who lives in MI (on the other side of the state, but still, it's MI). I sent him a message, and quickly found he'd responded. He sent me his email address, so I wrote him an email, telling a few basic things about my life and giving him my AIM name.

Sounds pretty standard, right? It gets better. We started chatting yesterday, just having a nice conversation. But then both of us realized something, and it hit us like a ton of bricks: we realized we don't have to search any longer, for we were meant to be together. We chatted on AIM for about 4 hours, then he called my cell at 9 and we talked until 2 AM. During the course of our conversation, we realized we were in love. All we want in a prospective mate is in the other. Our quest for the one that completes our souls is over.

Tee hee, I'm giddy! I've never felt like this before. I thought I had with Josh and Amanda, but those don't compare to now. We say fuck convention...we want to be together, no matter what. So we're going to keep fighting to make sure our love is strong. And that suits me just fine. :)

<~I will love you~>
LISTEN
mail
leave a note
profile
guestbook
host

HEAR
present
past
fun stuff
rings

I'm feeling:
The current mood of deutsche_bildschoen@hotmail.com at www.imood.com