Come what may...

2:37 P.M., Friday, Mar. 14, 2003: so tired, so incredibly tired...
All right, I suppose I should update this thing, huh?

Getting everything ready for the wedding is really taking its toll on me. If I have to look at one more invitation I swear I'll scream. I'm having a lot of tension in my shoulders and neck and I still can't sleep, even though my psychiatrist put me on Ambien. The Ambien helps, but I'm still having trouble falling asleep. What is wrong with me?

On a positive note, karaoke was fun on Wednesday. I came in 4th place! Out of a whole bunch of people! Go me! I got a free t-shirt out of it. It's a really comfy t-shirt, and I've been sleeping in it since then.

Well, I need to go get my resume ready. I'm applying for a receptionist job at Citifinancial. It's for 25 hours a week, no nights or weekends. I'm liking that. I like it at DEB, but I need stable hours. So off I go...

<~I will love you~>
LISTEN
mail
leave a note
profile
guestbook
host

HEAR
present
past
fun stuff
rings

I'm feeling:
The current mood of deutsche_bildschoen@hotmail.com at www.imood.com