Come what may...

11:56 P.M., Sunday, Oct. 20, 2002: you came in with the breeze on Sunday morning
Well, Lawrence never showed up last night. Big surprise there. I started my night off last night at Spinner's. I met this guy named Chris, and we ended up talking for a while. I got bored, so I invited him to go to Pennant's with me. After a couple rounds of pool, I got bored again and asked if he wanted to tag along and go to Clueless with me. With my chalked ID, I got to have a Labatt Blue and a Skyy Blue. Since I was driving, I made 2 drinks my limit. Chris got boring, and he kept hitting on me (I told him I was engaged from the get-go), so I decided to go home and crash. While I was at Clueless, I ran into Paul, whom I hadn't seen in a while. He headed back to Ithaca today, but he was in town for the weekend. It was really nice to see him again.

Today I woke up hung over. I have no idea why. I only had 2 drinks, and I wasn't as hung over last weekend when I had 8 drinks. I had to type a paper for Dawn, which was interesting trying to do with a hangover and sleepy as hell. I could not focus for the life of me! I have no idea if what I typed made any sense. I was bullshitting like crazy. But hopefully it makes some bit of sense so she gets a good grade. I handed it in to her today when she was working at Bath & Body Works, and I got some free make-up and freesia-scented stuff. Afterwards, it was off to rehearsal, which went well. When I got home, I decided it was laundry time. I'm waiting on my last load to dry right now. Sorin also decided to call me, so I was happy to talk to him. I really love him so much.

I'm watching "Office Space" and trying to fall asleep. I'm out.

<~I will love you~>
LISTEN
mail
leave a note
profile
guestbook
host

HEAR
present
past
fun stuff
rings

I'm feeling:
The current mood of deutsche_bildschoen@hotmail.com at www.imood.com