Come what may...

4:40 P.M., Saturday, Oct. 19, 2002: club themselves to death...
I had quite a night last night!

I had nothing better to do, so I headed out to Spinner's to hang out with Dawn while she did her bartending thing. I was bored out of my mind for a while (it was country night...something is wrong with me wanting to willingly listen to country for hours), just drinking Shirley Temples (which I got for free from Dawn) and minding my own business. I can't line dance, so I stayed at the bar most of the night. I ended up talking to a guy named Tim who was drinking motherfuckers all night. We had a nice conversation, and I went on the dance floor when "Jump, Jive 'N Wail" came on. Seeing that I took swing dancing for a little while at EMU, I was ready to get out and show people a thing or 2. After that, I returned to my post at the bar, talking to Tim. Then a guy named Lawrence came up and started talking to me. I don't know why I was "mad pimpin'", but it frustrates me that I'm not single and all these guys that are attracted to me come out when I'm not looking. I don't get it. But anyway, I danced with Tim, then I danced with Lawrence. Lawrence invited me to go to the Sundance Ranch with him tonight. He's supposed to call me sometime today. I'm trying to convince Derek to go, too. If I'm going to drink, I want someone I can trust with me. If not, I won't get hammered. Lawrenece seems like a nice enough guy, but seeing as I just met him...

I am gonna hop in the shower and start getting ready to go clubbing.

<~I will love you~>
LISTEN
mail
leave a note
profile
guestbook
host

HEAR
present
past
fun stuff
rings

I'm feeling:
The current mood of deutsche_bildschoen@hotmail.com at www.imood.com