Come what may...

11:26 P.M., Tuesday, Nov. 05, 2002: i should be writing...and NOT in my diary...
Grr...when my gold membership expired, so did all my images I uploaded. I'm pissed!

Instead of working on Dawn's final project for her, I'm playing around on d'land. Maybe I should get to work...

I talked to Tim a little while ago. We got our shit figured out, and everything's cool now. Turns out he was there, but he didn't see me. So I basically waited in vain. He still wants to wait on getting married, though. I can't say I blame him...after talking to my mom and Dr. Bodine, I realized settling down like that is no good for me at this point in time. I still have a lot to work out about myself before I can settle. I'm finally starting to have stable moods for the first time, well, ever, so I need to be stable longer before I can progress into something more serious.

I've got a new job working at the Sugarcreek store on Rt. 342. I'm telling Sharon tomorrow that I'm leaving Pennants. As much as I like it there, it's just not paying my bills. And I'll be getting more hours at Sugarcreek (my new boss said up to 35 hours a week, as opposed to the 20 or so I'm working at Pennants), and if I work the graveyard shift, I'll get 35 cents more per hour from 1-5 AM. I WANT that shift! I'm a creature of the night anyway...

Rehearsals are going really well. Can't believe the show opens on Thursday...eep!

Well, I suppose I SHOULD get to work on Dawn's stuff now...

<~I will love you~>
LISTEN
mail
leave a note
profile
guestbook
host

HEAR
present
past
fun stuff
rings

I'm feeling:
The current mood of deutsche_bildschoen@hotmail.com at www.imood.com