Come what may...

7:53 P.M., Tuesday, Jan. 29, 2002: she
I guess I'll share some of poetry. I've been writing since the age of 12. I don't know what my life would be like without it. So, for your reading pleasure, here is one of my recent works.

"She"

She

Treats me like a lady should be treated

Like a precious flower that cannot be dropped

As a porcelain ladyfriendmidget worth more than gemstones

She

Won�t ever drop me or let me collect dust on a shelf

Worships me like a nondomestic goddess upon the dirt

Makes sure I fall never from my tarnished pedestal

She

Keeps me locked from the vicious creatures of the night

Lets me be the workinprogress I am

Judges me not by simple yardsticks

She

Completes me

She

Is my lover

She

Has my pulsating heart in her hands

She

Holds me and rocks me to sleep when insomnia creeps into my head

Most importantly,

She

Loves me

And I love

She.

December 28, 2001

**For Amanda**

<~I will love you~>
LISTEN
mail
leave a note
profile
guestbook
host

HEAR
present
past
fun stuff
rings

I'm feeling:
The current mood of deutsche_bildschoen@hotmail.com at www.imood.com