Come what may...

3:35 P.M., Wednesday, Jan. 30, 2002: in love!
Last night was heavenly.

I went to the Necto with Adam and Jilly last night. Amanda met me there with Justin, Shawn, and Natalie. It was so great to see her again. I missed her so incredibly much. I was on Cloud 9 dancing with her, being in her arms, kissing her, gazing into her beautiful blue eyes, seeing her amazing smile beam at me...it was pure bliss.

Words cannot describe how much I love this girl! I am utterly speechless at how powerful this feeling is we share. I've never felt anything like this before. To quote myself last night (I think I'll put this in a poem), "I have had mere spoonfuls from the well of love, but not until now have I had enough for a cupful." I also like this line I created last night (although I may have heard something like it before): "For I am with my love, and as long as that shall be, all is right with the world."

Well, I have some studying to do, so I am off.

<~I will love you~>
LISTEN
mail
leave a note
profile
guestbook
host

HEAR
present
past
fun stuff
rings

I'm feeling:
The current mood of deutsche_bildschoen@hotmail.com at www.imood.com