Come what may...

6:11 P.M., Thursday, Jan. 31, 2002: matt's response
Here is Matt's reply:

Fact i am not human, and im not going to reply to this letter, the only

thing that i am going to say, is that I gave you my opinions, and i gave

hearsay. Its ok if you dont wanna believe me, and its ok if you dont

wanna be my friend, its true you never showed it either. I dont want to

argue anymore. I am tired of the drama, and getting chewed out for

being the odd man out. You have always pointed that out. I am writing

this calmly, cause i know that i never had friends so i cant really use

them. But go ahead, with your life, I hope it goes well. if you and

amanda get eveything worked out good, and the only reason I was jealous,

is because i wanted someone to love me. And I saw that with you and

amanda, at the beginning. I then saw the falling out, and the

dissapointment on both parts. And Joe, dont know. Your letter is

making me wonder if Joe ever wanted me or if amanda just hooked us up,

so she wouldnt feel weird, having me as the third wheel. You made me

cry too many times, thinking of you as a friend, and now i can stop and

live my life. Good Luck in whatever you do. If i see you ill say hi, I

wont hope for a reply, or even a bitching, but i am not going to be the

bitter person, but i have always been the one that never gets to hear

the full story or the one that gets to meet with everyone and be

truthful. Im sorry if you have gotten hurt, it never was my intention,

but im glad that I have proved that the truth hurts and that love is

blind, and therefore cannot see. If you reply oh well, i wont read it,

ill just delete it, this is the last you will have heard from me.

What a load of bullshit!

<~I will love you~>
LISTEN
mail
leave a note
profile
guestbook
host

HEAR
present
past
fun stuff
rings

I'm feeling:
The current mood of deutsche_bildschoen@hotmail.com at www.imood.com