Come what may...

7:09 P.M., Saturday, Oct. 26, 2002: it's the anthem for the ravers...everybody, give it up!
I'm going out tonight! I'm heading out to Pennants all dressed up as a raver for Halloween. Now I know that being dressed as a raver is an everyday thing for some people, but since I've only been to 1 rave in my whole life, I'm out of my element here. But I look damn good. I can't wait to start stomping with my red and blue glowsticks...it's gonna be wicked fun!

Just wanted to announce how proud I am of my costume (which I made entirely out of things around my house)...so I'm going to finish getting ready.

<~I will love you~>
LISTEN
mail
leave a note
profile
guestbook
host

HEAR
present
past
fun stuff
rings

I'm feeling:
The current mood of deutsche_bildschoen@hotmail.com at www.imood.com