Come what may...

11:29 P.M., Thursday, Oct. 24, 2002: wasting my time...
I totally wasted my time at the pre-hiring session at Stream NY. I took a whole day off from work to sit at a computer screen for 2 hours learning the basics of Windows XP. A monkey could've done it. I didn't even get paid for it. And then they had the nerve to ask me to come back in a few weeks for 20 hours unpaid additional training. I say fuck the whole thing, I'm looking elsewhere for a second job. I'm not going to waste my time and then NOT get hired.

After rehearsal, I went to see "My Big Fat Greek Wedding" with Dawn. Very cute movie. Funny, too. It made me really look forward to my wedding. And I love being able to say "when I get married" instead of "if i get married".

I'm talking to Sorin, and that's more important. :-P

<~I will love you~>
LISTEN
mail
leave a note
profile
guestbook
host

HEAR
present
past
fun stuff
rings

I'm feeling:
The current mood of deutsche_bildschoen@hotmail.com at www.imood.com