Come what may...

2:13 P.M., Friday, Apr. 05, 2002: opportunity's knocking
God, I hate the fact that I've put on 20 pounds. None of my pants fit quite the same. I need to lose this weight and get back to my normal amount so I can put on a pair of fucking pants without having to suck anything in or struggling! Erg!

I had my interview this morning at Burger King. I hope I hear something soon...I'm broke as hell and need cash!

I have an offer for traveling this summer! My aunts in Texas offered for me to come visit, and possibly find a job down there. That would be sweet...it's a chance to travel, get away for awhile, possibly earn cash...plus, I haven't seen my aunts in a while (I have yet to meet my baby cousin Holli, and she'll be 2 in July!), so it'd be nice to see them again. Plus, they live right outside of Dallas (in Coppell), so big city nights for me!

I have my voice lesson at 4:45, and I'm hankering for some ice cream, so I should go. I really just wanted to mention my new opportunity, and now that I'm single it's even better because I don't have anything to hold me back. Maybe this being alone thing isn't so bad after all...

<~I will love you~>
LISTEN
mail
leave a note
profile
guestbook
host

HEAR
present
past
fun stuff
rings

I'm feeling:
The current mood of deutsche_bildschoen@hotmail.com at www.imood.com