Come what may...

1:11 A.M., Wednesday, Mar. 05, 2003: time won't give me time...
Not much time to write, for I really need sleep.

I can't wait til this week's over. All it is is working 9-5:30, then rehearsal at 6-whenever, coming home, taking meds, and going to sleep. I can't see Tony at all due to time constrictions. I am so glad I'm not doing the next show so I can spend time with him before he leaves for Afghanistan. A husband and wife need time together, you know?

When I actually find the time to do so, I'll write more. But I have to get some sleep so I can fucking work tomorrow. Grr. And I have a sinus infection to boot. Fucking joy.

<~I will love you~>
LISTEN
mail
leave a note
profile
guestbook
host

HEAR
present
past
fun stuff
rings

I'm feeling:
The current mood of deutsche_bildschoen@hotmail.com at www.imood.com