Come what may...

8:21 P.M., Tuesday, Jun. 17, 2003: no kitty, it's my pot pie!
I have a new kitten! He's 6 weeks old (a tiny thing!), gray, and I named him Loki, after the trickster god in Asatru. I now owe my mom $80 because of buying the stuff for Loki (litter box, food, dishes, collar, toy, and so forth) and $60 of it went to adopting him itself. But for $60 you get the cost of having him neutered, getting a feline leukemia test, getting some of his shots, and some other stuff. And he is absolutely adorable! I went to sleep earlier and he crawled up on my shoulder and laid with me. What's funny is that he's scared of the toy we got him, so whenever he goes near it, he sniffs it and hops away. It's really cute.

I'm dying my hair atomic pink tomorrow! My mom and I went to Sally Beauty Supply and bought a tint brush, mixing bowl, gloves, and a comb. I'm so excited!

Ok, I'm really, really tired, so I'm cutting this entry short. Deal with it. ;)

<~I will love you~>
LISTEN
mail
leave a note
profile
guestbook
host

HEAR
present
past
fun stuff
rings

I'm feeling:
The current mood of deutsche_bildschoen@hotmail.com at www.imood.com