Come what may...

3:47 P.M., Wednesday, Jan. 23, 2002: interesting
Last night was very interesting, to say the least.

I went to the rush meeting. The sisters were all really nice, introducing themselves and shaking my hand and whatnot. We watched videos about the sorority and then we did a little game where we took a "conversation card" and answered it while taking turns going in a circle. Then we kinda did our own thing for a while. I talked with some of the sisters, and for once I truly felt like myself. I haven't felt that way in a long time. It was great!

Then I went to the Necto. Stephanie, the psycho bitch, showed up and tried to start some shit with Amanda, but Natalie cut her off before she could. Then Stephanie came up to me and said that if Amanda doesn't stay away from her, she'll find someone to kill her. Amanda now wants to get a restraining order against her.

Well, I have 5 million things to do before my women's studies class, so more later!

<~I will love you~>
LISTEN
mail
leave a note
profile
guestbook
host

HEAR
present
past
fun stuff
rings

I'm feeling:
The current mood of deutsche_bildschoen@hotmail.com at www.imood.com