Come what may...

4:10 P.M., Saturday, Jun. 01, 2002: hold the wheel and drive...
I HAVE A CAR!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I am the proud owner of a copper-colored 2000 Ford Focus! I get to pick it up on Monday...I am so excited!

Other than that, I'm stuck working at Subway until June 10. Then I get to start working at Pennants.

Last night had some crazy shenanigans! I went to the mall with Anna L. and Josh S. I bought some stickers at the dollar store, and Josh started giving them out to random people. It was quite hilarious. Then we went to Denny's and had more than enough cheese sticks. After that, we all went home.

Well, I need to start getting ready for work (ugh), so more later. I HAVE A CAR! I HAVE A CAR! I HAVE A CAR!

<~I will love you~>
LISTEN
mail
leave a note
profile
guestbook
host

HEAR
present
past
fun stuff
rings

I'm feeling:
The current mood of deutsche_bildschoen@hotmail.com at www.imood.com