Come what may...

10:48 P.M., Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2002: live your dream, it's not as hard as it may seem
I'm gonna do it. I'm gonna be a photographer if it kills me.

I must explain. Today I started off in a bit of a bad mood after work. I talked to Cane, and told him that a) my period's a week late (not good at all) and b) Monday night I was very rapidly cycling, and I mean my mood shifted within minutes. I was hallucinating and having thoughts that made no logical sense, such as just up and taking off to Michigan for no reason. I told him this, and he had to get back to work, so to calm myself down and prevent a panic attack, I decided to do something that makes me truly happy: 1) being out in nature, 2) taking pictures, and 3) taking pictures out in nature. Afterwards, I realized I need to get to work on this whole photographer thing pronto. It also helped that on the way to Cane's, I listened to "Live Your Dream" from "Save the Last Dance". It made me really see that I need to talk to my parents about the possibility of me starting school in the winter semester at Washtenaw Community College (they have an associate's in photographic technology that I want to pursue). Which, of course, means me moving back to Michigan on my own. I want to get a move on my degree. And being able to see Diver Chris on a regular basis is definitely another incentive. :) Now, if only we could figure out some more details...

Grr! I wanna be back in MI NOW!!!! I miss my Diver Chris...terribly...don't get me wrong, I like Cane and have a blast being with him, but he's not Diver Chris. Chris has my heart. So my heart is currently in Ypsilanti. Damn it all to hell, I wanna move back NOW!

<~I will love you~>
LISTEN
mail
leave a note
profile
guestbook
host

HEAR
present
past
fun stuff
rings

I'm feeling:
The current mood of deutsche_bildschoen@hotmail.com at www.imood.com