Come what may...

3:34 A.M., Sunday, Nov. 10, 2002: life with BPD
I want to cry. I can't sleep, so I'm looking up Borderline Personality Disorder, which I have been diagnosed with tantamount to bipolar disorder. BPD is lesser known, but more widespread. The reason why I want to cry is because it's so true about me. Especially in the content of this article. I highly recommend reading it if you want to understand me better, especially for those that know me sans-d'land and in the real world.

I'd write about my night, but I think I'll try to get some sleep. I'm going to Syracuse tomorrow with my family, and I need some rest.

<~I will love you~>
LISTEN
mail
leave a note
profile
guestbook
host

HEAR
present
past
fun stuff
rings

I'm feeling:
The current mood of deutsche_bildschoen@hotmail.com at www.imood.com