Come what may...

2:03 A.M., Saturday, Nov. 09, 2002: fuck Tim!
Tim can totally suck my ass.

Okay, get this: after my play tonight, I headed out to Spinners. He was out there. I saw him, and he got all pissed off at me because I didn't go see him last night after the show was over. So he tells me it's over because I "played" him. I start freaking out, crying, trying not to have a panic attack, and Dawn goes after him. When she can't get him to talk, I run after his ass. Instead of being a real man, he decides he's too pissed off to talk. So after telling him "fuck you" several times and calling him a little dick prick in front of his friends, I head back inside. I am miserable by this point. G says he's going to make him call me tomorrow to try to talk things through, but you know what? Fuck him. If he's too childish to try to talk things out when I first approached him, then why bother later? You know, he is lucky to have had someone like me, and he's a fucking moron to just toss me aside. I deserve to be treated better than that. I'm a good person; why, then, have I had the shittiest year ever? If only there was an answer to that...

Grr. Fuck Tim. That's my motto for the night. Fuck Tim.

<~I will love you~>
LISTEN
mail
leave a note
profile
guestbook
host

HEAR
present
past
fun stuff
rings

I'm feeling:
The current mood of deutsche_bildschoen@hotmail.com at www.imood.com