Come what may...

5:39 P.M., Tuesday, Apr. 09, 2002: just like every lichen, how you stick to me
I've been a busy little Krie!

This morning I had a math placement test at JCC. Turns out I placed better than I thought. I am perfectly average at math, when all along I swore I needed remedial. I've always been better at English and humanities, anyway.

Afterwards, my dad took me to the mall so I could fill out an application at Fabric Hutch and Taco Bell. I have an interview for Taco Bell tomorrow morning at 8:30 (ugh!). Then he dropped me off at home while he went back to work. I took a nap for awhile. When I woke up, there was a message from Subway. I ended up going for an interview at 3, which I think went really well. I have a 2nd interview tomorrow at 10:30, so we'll see. Wish me luck!

I feel like places are competing over me! I have yet to hear from Burger King, but I'd rather work at Subway, anyway. It has a much more positive atmosphere, which I really like.

I think I'm starting to finally accept the fact that Amanda's out of my life. I've been meeting some people and focusing more on me as an individual. I have more time to focus on me as it is, and now that I'm getting on with my life and learning more about my illness, I think I'll be ok. If I can just stop screaming in my head, now...

<~I will love you~>
LISTEN
mail
leave a note
profile
guestbook
host

HEAR
present
past
fun stuff
rings

I'm feeling:
The current mood of deutsche_bildschoen@hotmail.com at www.imood.com