Come what may...

2:03 P.M., Monday, Apr. 08, 2002: he's got a thousand talents, charisma by the bagful
I met a guy!

His name's Justin. He lives in Rochester (which is about 3 hours from here). I met him through e-spinthebottle.com. We chatted on AIM today and hit it off really well. I dunno if it's my rebound voice speaking or my intuition (hopefully the latter), but I already have a good feeling about this guy. He's cute, too! See for yourself:

Beyond that, it's been a pretty uneventful day. I've been rehearsing my songs for voice lessons. I just got out of the shower. I've been bumming around the internet. I chatted with Rachel T., Mikey and Derek M. on AIM. My dad kept nagging me about taking care of school-related business. I'm bored and can't decide if I'm hungry enough to eat, since my appetite has been erratic for a good long while.

I need to comb out my hair before it sticks up all over the place. More later!

<~I will love you~>
LISTEN
mail
leave a note
profile
guestbook
host

HEAR
present
past
fun stuff
rings

I'm feeling:
The current mood of deutsche_bildschoen@hotmail.com at www.imood.com