Come what may...

12:56 P.M., Wednesday, Apr. 10, 2002: 200 facts
I nicked this from kal-uwsp-81. Hope she doesn't mind. ;)

200. My name is: The One And Only Krie

199. I was born on: August 11, 1983

198. I am a: girl

197. My hair color is: blonde

196. My eye color is: blue

195. My shoe size is: 8

194. My ring size is: 7

193. My bra size is: 38DD

192. My height is: 5'4"

191. I am allergic to: apple juice, milk

190. I live in: Ft. Drum, NY

189. The last three books ya read: "The Stranger", "The Eyes of the Dragon", "Anne Sexton: The Complete Poems"

188. My bed is: a twin size with foam padding underneath my sheet

187. One thing I know for sure about the opposite sex: they know nothing about women

186. I am glad I'm my sex because: chicks rule!

185. A (guy/woman) that I have a crush on: My Tony (isn't that obvious?)

184. My Best friends are: Derek, Mikey, Tony, Dawn, Hugh

183. My BEST friend is (of thesame sex): Dawn

182. My Best friend of the opposite sex is: Derek

181. Three things I can never resist are: Ben & Jerry's, shopping, Placebo

179. My favorite pajamas are: my plaid bottoms with my fleece top

178. A perfect kiss is: one that penetrates my soul, or any kiss I get from Tony

177. The last three CDs I bought are: "Diorama", Silverchair; "This Is My Truth Tell Me Yours", Manic Street Preachers; "Know Your Enemy", Manic Street Preachers

176. Last song that made me cry was: I don't remember

173. I could not live without: air (kinda need that)

172. My most treasured possession is: my poetry books

171. My three top pet peeves are: Imperfect grammar, ignorant people, and when people think I'm from NYC when I mention I'm from NY

170. What did You Do Last Night: made love to TonyP>

169. The funniest quote I know is: "If I had the choice of fucking you or a goat, I'd go find a coconut."--Kevin Beagle

168. The quote that sums it all up for me is: "Take the plan, spin it sideways."--Placebo

167. My skin's reaction to the sun is (tan/burn): both

(142-133) I Do/Do Not Believe in...

142. Love at first sight? yes

141. Luck? yes

140. Fate? yes

139. God? not the Judeo-Christian god, but the multiple Nordic god/desses, yes

138. Aliens? no

137. Heaven? sort of

136. Hell? sort of

135. Ghosts? yes (I love MTV's "Fear"!)

134. Horoscopes? yes

133. Soul Mates? yes

Which is Better?

129. Hugs or Kisses: depends

128. Drunk or High: drunk

127. Phone or Online: online

126. Guys with/without Hats: depends on the guy/hat

25. Blondes or Brunettes: blondes because I am one

122. Guys with/without Facial Hair: without chin pubes

120. Nite or Day: night!

119. Oranges or Apples: oranges

118. Curly or Straight: straight (hair, that is, hahaha)

(116-106) Here's What I Think About...

116. Abortion? i am pro-choice

115. Backstabbers? deserve what they get because it will come back to them

110. School? mostly boring

109. America? i'm ambivalent on how I feel about this country

107. Love? i've tasted it more than once, and found my true one

106. Friends before Love: i usually don't become good friends with the one i'm dating until after the fact

(105-93) The Last Time I...

105. Took a Shower: yesterday

104. Talked on the phone: Tony tried calling Joe back on my cell phone

103. Kissed someone: today

102. Hugged someone: today

101. Seen someone i haven't seen in a while: last night, I saw my friend Heidy and her new husband Daniel

100. Drove: today

95. Grew: 9th grade

91. I always ask: i'm screaming in my head, or singing some song, or thinking obscure facts...

90. The ditziest person I know: Lyn

89. The one person who makes me laugh the most is: Rob

88. Which celebrity or famous person are you in love with? Elijah Wood/Rose McGowan

87. One thing I'm pissed about right now is: that I can't fall asleep

83. The last movie I saw in the theater was: "A Guy Thing"

82. The thing i dont understand is: math

81. One question that I want answered is: what is it like to be normal?

82. The things I notice first about the opposite sex are: posture, eyes, smile, hair

80. The most unsatisfactory answer I've ever received is: "i don't know"

79. The one thing i love about the opposite sex is: they're nice eye candy

78. This spring break I am: staying put here

76. This Summer vacation I am: working, most likely

75. Something I will really miss when I leave home is: my friends

(73-70) The thing that I'm looking forward to the most about...

73. Tomorrow: Working at DEB and making money

72. Today: Going to lunch with Tony and Dawn

71. Next Summer: being married to Tony

70. Next Week: getting married to Tony!

68. I want to go to college: after Tony gets out of the army, I'm going back to EMU

ChOoSe FrOm**

67. People call me: Krie, Kriemalicious, Kriemy Smooth, Kreamy Krie, Kriedom

66. The person who i talk to the most on the phone is: Tony

65. The person I had the longest on-going relationship with was: Josh (2 years)

64. The person I have been friends with the longest is: Kevin II (since I was 12)

63. The friend i would die without is: Tony

62. The person who knows the most about me is: I don't know

61. The person who can read me the best is? Kevin II

60. The most difficult thing to do is? let the one you love go

59. I have/have not gotten a speeding ticket? have

58. I have the following siblings: Corynne (age 12)

57. My favorite people are: ones that are fun-loving

56. My zodiac sign is: leo, baby!

55. The first person I thought/think I was/am in love with was/is: Tony D.

54. The first person you dated (as in sig. other)? Kevin II

53. The one person who cant hide things from me: Tony

52. The person I find myself spilling my guts to is: Tony, Derek, Mikey

51. Right Now I am talking to: no one at the moment, earlier it was Mikey, Derek, and Hugh

48. I have a job at: DEB

47. I have these pets: 2 dogs, Diamond and Missy

46. I wish I was: taller

45. The worst sound in the world is? nails on a chalkboard, which is just as irritating as any Drowning Pool/Dave Matthews Band song

44. The person that makes me cry the most is: Amanda (well, she used to, anyway)

43. The best shoulder to cry on is: Tony's

41. I almost died when: I tried to kill myself by OD'ing on Celexa and Nyquil

39. My boy/girlfriend is: Tony

34. My favorite state (other then my own)? Michigan

33. My favorite piece of clothing is: my plaid pants

32. My favorite sport to play is: cheerleading

31. The best party I ever went to was: any Judi party or Kappa party

30. The last time I cried was: last week when my dad bitched at me for drinking

29. What I am wearing right now is: my pajamas

28. The school I go to is: none at the moment

27. The last person I pissed off was: Amanda

26. My worst drinking experience was: after a house party around Halloween...Huma and Dean had to carry me back and I started freaking out when I tried to sleep

24. The last movie i watched was: "A Clockwork Orange"

22. The all-time best movie is: "The Crow"

21. The all-time best thing(s) in the world is: love

19. The most annoying thing ever is: when people think I'm from NYC when I say I live in NY...there's a whole fucking state, you know!

18. The worst thing you could do to your best friend is: betray them

17. I lose all respect for people who: are homophobic/ignorant/right-wing religious assholes

16. The movies i have cried at are: too many to list, but some of them I can think of off the top of my head are "Ghost", "Life Is Beautiful", "The Crow", "Cruel Intentions"

15. If I had to get married tomorrow, and could pick my wife or husband they would be?: Tony

11. The worst pain I was ever in was: when I got my nipples pierced

10. My favorite phrase is: "sweet titties!"

9. My room is full of: stuff

8. My favorite celebrity is: Elijah Wood/Rose McGowan/Brian Molko

7. My favorite cliche is? huh?

6. My downfall is? my illness

5. My Weakness is? my sensitive ego

4. What turns me on is? brown hair and blue eyes

3. I want this to end because? I have stuff to do

2. I filled out 200 questions because? i felt like it

1. Was it fun? sure, i love these quiz thingees

<~I will love you~>
LISTEN
mail
leave a note
profile
guestbook
host

HEAR
present
past
fun stuff
rings

I'm feeling:
The current mood of deutsche_bildschoen@hotmail.com at www.imood.com