Come what may...

8:13 P.M., Tuesday, Oct. 15, 2002: kitsch object
Here's a deep thought to ponder: cookies-n-cream ice cream is really good.

Today was busy at work. I made almost 20 pizzas in a 2 1/2-3 hour time period. I'm surprised I had time to breathe. But at least we ran out of food and got to close 10 minutes early. I was out at 2 PM exactly, which made me happy.

I met with Dr. Bodine at 3. I had to cut my session short because I had rehearsal at 4. I just updated him on what's been going on lately, about how Sorin and I are talking about getting married, and how frustrated I am that I can't get ahold of the fucker-known-as-Cane to get my stuff back. He thinks I'm too young to get married, but I quoted from "When Harry Met Sally" and said "when you realize you want to spend the rest of your life with someone, you want the rest of your life to start as soon as possible." Plus, my parents were 18 when they got married and when I came along, and marrying young is a trend in my family, so it's not terribly shocking.

My rehearsal went really well. Everyone seems to like me better as Miss Monroe than as Ms. Wells. My director said I'm good at being bitchy. I took that as a big compliment. I think I'm gonna like this part a lot better. :)

Well, I'm out of ice cream. And I'm talking to Sorin. So it's time to bow out for now.

<~I will love you~>
LISTEN
mail
leave a note
profile
guestbook
host

HEAR
present
past
fun stuff
rings

I'm feeling:
The current mood of deutsche_bildschoen@hotmail.com at www.imood.com