Come what may...

11:30 P.M., Thursday, Oct. 17, 2002: discussions of the abstract kind
Today was, um, intriguing, you could say.

I had my interview with Olan Mills this morning. I kinda don't want it because it means giving up my play and hours at Pennants. Plus, I may not be able to go to MI over the holidays if I work there. And I want to see my Sorin!

I met Dawn at Denny's to help her look over a paper she'd written. Afterwards, while we were eating, I inadvertently wandered into a religious discussion with her 11-year-old son. I tried to explain that I'm not a Christian, I believe in many gods, but at that age, it's hard to get through to them on an abstract, philosophical level.

I did a very smart thing before rehearsal: I locked my keys in my car. We called AAA and I called my mom, and both decided to show up at the same time, my mom with my spare key. I felt so relieved when both methods of help arrived.

Sorin and I got into a discussion about bisexuals, and he said that most bi women can't be trusted because eventually they'll want to be with women. That hurt. Damn, did that sting. I took it as an attack on my integrity, as if he were accusing me of being untrustworthy. I hope I wasn't overreacting. But we talked, and I think things are ok now.

I need to sleep. More later.

<~I will love you~>
LISTEN
mail
leave a note
profile
guestbook
host

HEAR
present
past
fun stuff
rings

I'm feeling:
The current mood of deutsche_bildschoen@hotmail.com at www.imood.com