Come what may...

9:43 A.M., Monday, Jun. 09, 2003: irate callers, fighting with my beloved, and wanting a hug
Sorry I haven't updated in a while. It's been crazy around here.

Today sucked ass. I got not one, but TWO irate callers, both within about an hour and a half of each other, both yelling about their bills, both of which I turned over to senior agents because I was running out of things to tell them. ARRGGGG!!!! I hate people. And on top of that, the last caller, who refused to be called by his first name because he "didn't know me", kept me 15 minutes over the time I was supposed to leave. Fucker.

And on top of all this, Tony is going to be in the field until Thursday night or Friday morning. This sucks major ass. All I want to do is be held by him, and I can't even have that because of the Army. I really need a hug right now.

And I still have bills to pay. Fuck.

Needless to say, I feel like shit. And I need to talk to someone, so I'll call Kevin II and see what he's up to. I'm going to do that, pay my Eastern bill, and go to bed.

Oh, but Saturday night was just great, too. Tony and I got in this big fight because we're supposed to be watching my sister this week while my parents are in MI, and my mom was bitching at me, and I was taking the brunt of it all, and then we fought about that and his drinking and him not taking care of my sister when I was playing Bunco (a dice game), and then we fought about financial issues, and how about I never open up to him as much as I should, and I started crying...it was a big ol' mess. But we talked it through and worked things out and ended up having a very deep conversation, wherein he wanted me to admit I was good in bed and wouldn't leave me alone until I said yes and meant it. He told me how much he loved me and why he fell in love with me and how he can't live without me and told me I'm stronger than I think I am and all sorts of other nice stuff. He also told me how scared he is to go to Afghanistan (which we're still unsure about when that's going to happen) and how he's afraid to leave me. He's scared that he's going to come back and I'll be gone. That's not going to happen; I love him way too much. He's the best thing that's ever happened to me. And I told him this, and hopefully it sank in.

My god, I just want to cry and never stop. I feel horrible. I just ache so badly inside that I want to crawl into a hole and die. This whole Tony going to war thing is really taxing on my nerves. Gods almighty.

All right, now I'm going to go do the things I said I'd do earlier. Farewell for now.

<~I will love you~>
LISTEN
mail
leave a note
profile
guestbook
host

HEAR
present
past
fun stuff
rings

I'm feeling:
The current mood of deutsche_bildschoen@hotmail.com at www.imood.com