Come what may...

8:21 P.M., Saturday, Jan. 31, 2004: HE'S OKAY!!!!
Thank the gods...Tony's okay!

Ironically, as I was online last night trying to find out more information about the explosion, he called. Since we have stupid-ass dialup, I missed the call, but he left a voicemail. He let me know that the reason he hadn't called in so long was because of a mission he ended up going on...which I figured as much. Anyway, he just wanted to let me know that he was okay, and so were the guys he was with, and believe me, I am SOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO relieved to know that! It sucks that I didn't get to talk to him, but at least I got to hear his voice and know that he's all right. I was so freaked out the past few days that he was involved in the blast and I was paranoid that guys in Class A's were gonna come knocking on my door. I hope he calls me again in the next few days so we can actually talk...

<~I will love you~>
LISTEN
mail
leave a note
profile
guestbook
host

HEAR
present
past
fun stuff
rings

I'm feeling:
The current mood of deutsche_bildschoen@hotmail.com at www.imood.com