Come what may...

8:00 P.M., Friday, Nov. 29, 2002: no guilt trips for me! I'm a happy little Krie!
Damn it, I lost the entry that I just wrote. Grr.

Sorin has been laying the guilt trip thick on me tonight. He'd rather I not go out and spend a night in, spending time with him. And to that, I say no fucking way. I want to go out, and that's that. Derek was supposed to go with me to Clueless, but his mom's not letting him go anywhere because of the weather. Oh well, I'm gonna fly solo at Spinners tonight, like always. I always meet the most interesting people when I do that, anyway. So let's see who I meet tonight...

I'm a happy little Krie. Why? Because I HAVE MONEY!!!! My Sprint bill is paid off, and I still have to pay Eastern, but after that, I still have money! Wahoo!

OK, back to killing time before going to Spinners...more later.

<~I will love you~>
LISTEN
mail
leave a note
profile
guestbook
host

HEAR
present
past
fun stuff
rings

I'm feeling:
The current mood of deutsche_bildschoen@hotmail.com at www.imood.com