Come what may...

8:28 P.M., Thursday, Nov. 28, 2002: 10 things that are pissing me off right now
I'm just going to use this opportunity to bitch about random things going wrong in my life.

1. I hate my job.

2. My sleep cycle is way off.

3. Sorin gets pissed at me when I'm not paying attention to him.

4. I miss Michigan way too much.

5. I can't lose weight.

6. I'm starting to get thoughts of hurting myself again.

7. My moods are shifting again.

8. My life totally sucks ass at the moment, generally speaking.

9. I don't have a play to absorb myself into, and I probably won't get the lead in the next show, either.

10. I need to get laid.

I think that's all I can think of for the moment. Sorry for not having a real entry. I'll think up one later.

<~I will love you~>
LISTEN
mail
leave a note
profile
guestbook
host

HEAR
present
past
fun stuff
rings

I'm feeling:
The current mood of deutsche_bildschoen@hotmail.com at www.imood.com